May 27, 2019
 
Nanny Housekeeper Needed in Our Home
Job Type Full-time
Job Status Interviewing
Date Posted 23 Mar2018
Location London
Company Information

,
Website: http://
Job Description

READ VERY WELL AND CAREFULLY.we are looking for a AU PAIR/NANNY/CHEF/HOUSE KEEPER/Unskilled Labour and driver fromAny Country that can speak any language ..Willing to Work in London


 


here salary fixedSALARY/WAGES ARE BELOW.........AU PAIR/NANNY: £3000 Monthly ,weekly allowance (200)DRIVER:£35, 00 Monthly weekly allowance (240)CHEF: £3000 Monthly ,weekly allowance (200)HOUSE SITTER: £3000 Monthly ,weekly allowance (200)


 


Good day To You, We Greet You In The Name Of Our lord Jesus Christ, Our names are Mr Luther Amsthrong". I Am By Profession,I Am a British Citizens And I Am Base In London United Kingdom UK , I Am In Need Of A God Fearing Workers Here In UK , Who Are Willing To Take Care Of My Kids Edwae Ans Clinh, Edwae Is 4 Years Old While Clinh Is 2 Years Old.I have a job offer that will earn you At least 160 To 200Pounds every-week. And I Will Need A Focused Employee Willing To Work With My Family Asap Here In UK And Willing To work approx 15 Hours Each Week Over 3 Days, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. The Position Would Involve Getting The Children Ready For School, Completing The School Run At 9am And 3.30pm (School Pick Up Would Only Be On Tues And Wed). Getting Tea, Helping With Homework,After School Activities And Getting Ready For Bed.


 


(About My Family)


 


My Name Is Mr Luther Amsthrong and I Am 47 years old, i Am Currently in United Kingdom ,Am the Executive Cheif Manager of An Hotel in Manchester UK, While My wife And Kids Are In UK here. My Family Carey Are Currently Living In The Next City.;We live In a Five Bedroom flat And Has Three Bathroom One Room For You And a Bath Room House In 11 Longholme Road Upwood, Huntingdon CAM PE17 1QD England,United kingdom. And We Have 2 kids Edwae And Clinh They Are Between The Ages Of ( 2Years And 3-Years Old ) .  Edwae ( 3-Yrs Old ) likes To Go The Parks Once A Week And We Would like You To Take Him Just To Have Fun .clinh Is 2 yrs Old And Love To Meet People..


 


My Wife Eleanor, Elinor Is Now In Spain , She Is On a Business Trip My Kids Are Leaving With Me And Sister But She Is Going Back To Her Husband Soon.


We  Are Christians , Also We Are God Fearing Family When You  Get To Our Home , You Will Know More About Us ...Hope To See You Soon..


 


(TRAVEL AIR FARE)


 


*You Are Expected To Shoulder 50Percent Of Your Travel Legal Expenses While The Host Family Shall Shoulder The Remaining 50Percent From Part Of Your Travel Legal Expenses.


 


ACCOMMODATION/FEEDING:You shall have a big room, huge, andhas a double bed And a Free Internet Wireless Broadband In The House . *And As For You Feeding And Accommodation Will Be Free VACATION: Vacation Is Allowed During Holidays Here In UK.


 


You Must Be Someone Reliable, Preferably living relatively locally and must have English as their first language. Previous childcare experience essential , Warm, enthusiastic, fun loving and energetic! So If You Are Interested In Working With Our Family Here In UK You Can As Well Send Me Your C-V Or Resume To The Above E-mail Contact Address , lutheramsthrong@yahoo.com' You can Also Call Me On My Private Number +447012962285


 


Thanks as we await your immediate


response.


 


Sincerely Yours.

Qualifications O level/ Graduate
How to Apply
Email Resume To Lutheramsthrong
Contact Info
Contact Email: Lutheramsthrong

Go back to last page
Sign in

Sponsored Links

Forum Topics

More Topics »

Sponsored Links

Top 5 Most Active Users

  • James Tiu
    127 Points
  • Rhea S. Ong
    122 Points
  • Christine Tan
    118 Points
  • Haidee R. Jenes
    98 Points
  • Marky Garcia
    95 Points
 

Who's Online

We have 541 guests online

New Registered Users